Faculty Contact


Mrs. Muhlenkamp – Principal – polly.muhlenkamp@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Ashley Highley – Preschool 1 – ashley.highley@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Tara Homan – Preschool 2 – tara.homan@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Ashley Hess – Kindergarten – ashley.hess@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Kaitlin Williams – Kindergarten – kaitlin.williams@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Heather Buening – First Grade – heather.buening@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Kelli Grieshop – Second Grade – kelli.grieshop@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Judy Hellwarth – Third Grade – judy.hellwarth@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Marcia Kaup – Fourth Grade – marcia.kaup@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Nancy Frazier – Fifth Grade – nancy.frazier@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Carla Romer – Sixth Grade – carla.romer@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Melissa Chaney – Intervention Specialist – melissa.chaney@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Bridget Severt – Music/Band/Drama – bridget.severt@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Tami Klenke – PE/Art/Tutor – tami.klenke@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Julie Hrycko – TItle I Reading – julie.hrycko@icschool-celina.org

Miss Megan Schlater – Speech & Tutoring – megan.schlater@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Hannie Wolfe – Spanish – hannie.wolfe@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Carey Luebke/Mrs. Jaime Hawk – Secretary – office@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Ashley Searight – QMHS/Guidance Program – ashleys@foundationsbhs.org

Mrs. Carey Luebke – Library – carey.luebke@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Tiffany Pierstorff – cafeteria cashier – cafeteria@icschool-celina.org