Faculty Contact


Mrs. Muhlenkamp – Principal – polly.muhlenkamp@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Ashley Highley – preschool 1 and K-6 Art – ashley.wurster@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Tara Homan – Pre-School 2 – tara.homan@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Heather Henry – Kindergarten – heather.henry@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Sue Siebert – First Grade – sue.siebert@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Nancy Frazier – Second Grade – nancy.frazier@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Judy Hellwarth – Third Grade – judy.hellwarth@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Marcia Kaup – Fourth Grade – marcia.kaup@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Sherry Reineke – Fifth Grade – sherry.reineke@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Bev Korte – Sixth Grade – bev.korte@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Emilie Buening – Intervention Specialist – emilie.buening@icschool-celina.org

Miss Katie Klosterman – Music/Drama – katie.klosterman@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Tami Klenke – PE – tami.klenke@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Kay Klopfleisch – Band – kay.klopfleisch@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Julie Hrycko – Remedial Reading – julie.hrycko@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Lisa Stahl – Speech & Tutoring – lisa.stahl@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Jessica Ceron-Washington – Spanish – jessica.ceron-washington@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Carey Luebke/Mrs. Anne Knapke – Secretary – office@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Carey Luebke – Library – carey.luebke@icschool-celina.org

Mrs. Joan Wurster – cafeteria cashier – cafeteria@icschool-celina.org